Who we are

Our Team

This content is currently in BETA / testing mode. If you have any issues, please contact admin@justicenet.org.au

Our team are passionate about improving access to justice for our clients and are committed to the highest standards of legal practice.


Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Ross


Tracey Press

Pro Bono Connect

Managing Solicitor, Phoebe Richards

Federal Court Self-Representation Service

Managing Solicitor, Angela Hastings

Solicitor, Cassandra Altmann

Homeless Legal

Coordinator & Solicitor, Dharani Rana

Management Committee

JusticeNet is governed by a volunteer Management Committee that is vital to the success and good governance of JusticeNet.

Committee Members
  • Tania Sulan (President)
  • Ben Opie (Treasurer)
  • Carolyn Mitchell (Secretary)
  • Sue Brebner
  • Scott Foreman
  • Natalia Kasprzyk
  • Stephen McDonald
  • Jasmin Shahin
Past Committee Members
  • Kerry Clark SC
  • Nick Anderson
  • Catherine McMorrine
  • Jayne Stinson
  • Paula Stirling
  • Karen Lehmann
  • Jonathan Wells QC
  • Melissa Ballantyne
  • Gabrielle Canny
  • Joanne Staugus
  • David Bulloch
  • Ross Richards
  • Nicholas Linke
  • Allan Merritt
  • Simon Bourne
  • Sarah Dunn
  • Julia Dreosti
  • Alice Graham
  • Anna Wells

Volunteers & Interns

JusticeNet is supported by committed volunteers including law students, recent graduates and retired and career-break lawyers. Please visit our Volunteer page for information on how to get involved with JusticeNet.